57th Indian National Film Awards 2010 Winners List

Best Film – ‘Kutty Shrank’
Best Actor :Amitabh Bachchan (Paa’)
Best Actress : Ananya Chatterjee ( film Abohoman )
Best Director – Rituparno Ghosh for Abohoman
Best Supporting Actress – Arundhati Nag for ‘Paa’
Best Supporting Actor – Farooq Sheikh for ‘Lahore’
Best Popular Film, Best Director and Best Producer – ‘3 Idiots’
Best Film on Social Issues – Shyam Benegal’s ‘Well Done Abba’
Best Film on National Integration – Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra’s ‘Dilli-6'
Best Camerawork – Anjali Shukla.
Best Music Director – Amit Trivedi for Dev D
Best Playback Singer (Male) – Rupam Islam
Best Playback Singer (Female) – Niranjana Sarkar (Housefull)
Best Sound Engineer – Oscar winner Resul Pookutty
Best lyrics – Swananad Kirkirey for 3 Idiots
Best Choreography – K Shivashankar for film Magadheera
Best Children Film – Ottani Pati and Kesu
Best Special Effects – Kamalakannan for film Magadheera


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...